Distributor of children’s
clothing for the North
American market
 
Designed in Montreal, Canada, COCCOLI is a high-quality layette and sleepwear collection that is sought out for its designs, durability and excellent fit. Every season, it offers an organic cotton theme. Diaper bags, as well as premature and newborn sleepers are available year-round. The brand offers three collections per year: Spring/Summer, Fall/Winter and Holiday, and dresses from premature to 16 years.

ORDER ONLINE NOW

Contact our sales agents:

Canada

MontrealRobo Showroomsales@creationsrobo.com866-262-2654
VancouverBurbidge/Mackayronmackay@vanfx.com604-682-5110
 

USA

BostonSue Callahancallahansw@comcast.net781-251-0265
DallasCultivated Kidsjill@cultivatedkids.com214-630-5455
Los AngelesEloisa and Miaeloisaandmia@aol.com213-486-9827
New YorkAli's Marketallison@alismarket.com212-695-2300